Aurora World LTD

Shaun der Schafrucksack

SKU: 61175

£24.99

Shaun das Schaf ist ein Familienliebling gewesen, seitdem er zuerst auf unseren Schirmen zurück 1995 erschienen ist. Seitdem ist seine Beliebtheit in ein Weltphänomen mit 5 Fernsehserien, einem BAFTA-Preis, Spielen und allgemein einem riesigen Folgenden hineingewachsen. Er ist die kühlsten Schafe ringsherum.

Jetzt können Sie Ihren sehr eigenen Shaun haben, den die Schafe zurück einpacken. Gemacht von den weichsten und Materialien der höchsten Qualität dieser Shaun ist das Schaf super knuddelig, hat dangly Beine und Arme mit 3. Augen, die ihm seine einzigartigen Charaktereigenschaften geben.

Aurorawelt ist der führende Lieferant von erschwinglichen, hohen Qualitätsgeschenkprodukten. Shaun wird das Schaf mit europäischen Sicherheitsstandards völlig geprüft und trägt das CE-Etikett, das sicherstellt, dass das Produkt für Kinder sicher ist.

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

Sie können auch mögen

Zuletzt angesehen

Shaun the Sheep backpack

61175

Shaun the Sheep has been a family favourite since he first appeared on our screens back in 1995.  Since then, his popularity has grown into a world-wide phenomenon with 5 TV series, a BAFTA award, games and generally a huge following. He is the coolest sheep around. 

Now you can have your very own Shaun the Sheep back pack. Made from the softest and highest quality materials, this Shaun the Sheep is super cuddly, has dangly legs and arms with 3d eyes giving him his unique character features.

Aurora World is the leading supplier of affordable, high quality gift products. Shaun the Sheep is fully tested with European safety standards and carries the CE label ensuring the product is safe for children.


  • £24.99


Ask a Question

Click here to be notified by email when Shaun the Sheep backpack becomes available.


QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

We Also Recommend

English